Testimonials

I just purchased my son's first truck from Victor at Route 527 Motorsports. We had a great experience purchasing from him and would recommend this auto dealership to anyone in the market to purchase a good quality used car. ** GOOGLE REVIEW**

DOMINIQUE RUYBAL

WOODINVILLE, WA
December 26, 2017
2004 FORD F150

Ill be honest, I have a horrible credit score and little money to my name, but these guys were AMAZING. They helped me find the right fit for my budget, and true to their word they got me approved for an auto loan. The sales rep Esteban was professional and not at all pushy like you always hear about. Definitely recommend these guys for a great buying experience.**YELP REVIEW**

JASON PARMLEY

Bothell, WA
November 14, 2017
2003 VW JETTA GLS

It was a good and pleasant experience **CAR GURUS**

ABRAHAM GONZALEZ

SEATTLE, WA
November 13, 2017
2011 HONDA CR-Z

They were very helpful in making the purchasing process very easy, giving me the best options. The car was sold as is and had some problems to it, the warranty company they offered covered all my drivetrain issues with ease. They have been more than helpful in helping me fix the other things wrong with it even though they didn't have to because it was sold "as is" thank you Victor and route527 Motorsports **GOOGLE REVIEW**

TREVOR KRINKE

LYNNWOOD, WA
November 10, 2017
2008 CADILLAC CTS

I had a great experience with Victor buying my first car. It was very easy communicate with him and made the process very reasonable. He did find every possible way to help me out. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who buys used car! Two thumbs up! **GOOGLE REVIEW**

SALLY SUNG

SHORELINE, WA
November 2, 2017
2012 FIAT 500

Awesome dealership! Victor helped us with repairs when our truck heater broke and really has worked with us. Highly recommended. **GOOGLE REVIEW**

VENESSA THIBODEAUX

EVERETT, WA
November 2, 2017
2007 FORD EXPLORER SPORT

Very straightforward and down to earth service. Much appreciated .**GOOGLE REVIEW**

Shannon Cornwell

Bellevue, WA
August 26, 2017
2005 Chevrolet Malibu Lt

Victor went above and beyond to get me approved for my loan and helping me find a car. This is the place to go!!! **GOOGLE REVIEW**

LENA AXUP

EVERETT, WA
July 5, 2017
2005 DODGE DURANGO LIMITED

Thank you to Victor and everyone else at the dealership for accommodating Shock n' Awe Firework stand with parking!!!! You guys were all great, I wish, I could have got that pink F150 sold for you!!!! Good luck and I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!!!! **FACEBOOK REVIEW**

KEVIN ADCOCK

BOTHELL, WA
July 5, 2017

I purchased a 2007 Nissan Pathfinder last month with Victor and had a great experience it was really smooth really fast. There was no haggling and even though that year of Pathfinder had bad reviews because of the transmission issues the particular vehicle had already been repaired and the repair was leaking but Victor did take care of the hoses that were leaking for me with no problem so the whole transaction was very smooth he was very kind even gave me a very nice loaner car while my car was being repaired for the weekend and the whole thing was a pleasurable experience I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanks Victor for an awesome experience and I'll see you again for my future car needs and send my friends and family. **GOOGLE REVIEW**

STEPHANIE JANKOWSKI

WOODINVILLE, WA
June 15, 2017
2007 NISSAN PATHFINDER

I had a great experience at this dealership. Nobody offered me more for my trade and I have never owned a nicer car in my life! The whole crew was friendly and supportive. My only knock is that my test drive was seriously too short. I complained that the sales guy didn't plate the car (would have happily let him scan my license and insurance) and he didn't want me to take the car too far away+ he rode along...- I drove it anyway until my satisfaction that the car was sound and I couldn't be happier. Once I decided to buy, the whole experience was a breeze and turned out to be a really fair business to deal with. I got a great deal and a car I really love. Thanks! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great car (or any car) to anybody looking. Couldn't be happier. **GOOGLE REVIEW**

DANIEL BUNT

ANACORTES, WA
June 15, 2017
2008 FORD MUSTANG GT

Very reputable car dealership and owner! Victor and his team do a great job here making sure the cars he sells are safe and road ready. This is the place to go locally if your in the market for a quality used car. Wouldn't recommend anyone else! **GOOGLE REVIEW**

SCOTT ROE

BOTHELL, WA
June 15, 2017

had an amazing experience buying my BMW SUV !! They were so professional and helpful!!! Victor wouldn't give up in trying to get me the best finance for my car . The staff is very professional and nice , customer service was superb. I truly recommend to everyone.**YELP REVIEW**

CECILIA P

Mill Creek, WA
May 25, 2017
2008 BMW X5

My wife and I came in looking for a new car. They were extremely helpful and were able to answer any questions we had. They even helped us get in the price range we were comfortable with! We love our new car! **GOOGLE REVIEW**

BRAD ALBERT

Mill Creek, WA
May 25, 2017

I highly recommend this local car dealership! The salespeople were so helpful and were not pushy to sell like the stereotypical car salesperson! I honestly felt like they had my best interest at heart. Another noteworthy aspect of this business to bring attention to is that when the owner heard that I was a first time buyer with okay credit, he did not turn me away (like many places on Hwy99 did when I was car shopping). I was treated like a person -- not a statistic -- and that did not go unappreciated. Since I have bought my car from Route527, I have gotten maintenance done on it there and even on my other car that I did not buy from this dealer! They are competitively priced when it comes to car maintenance, and it has saved me a lot of money. Also, I am a college student, so saving money is a big deal. Thanks Route527 Motorsports for the great experience. You'll have my business again! **GOOGLE REVIEW**

ALIYA QADRI

MILL CREEK, WA
May 19, 2017
2004 ACURA MDX

Route 527 motorsports is THE BEST! we called in and Victor put everything together for us very fast and easy. Victor took the time to concentrate on what was important and matched all of our wants and needs. Victor answered all of our questions and provided Carfax for the vehicles we were interested in. He gave us a good trade in value for our vehicle. After we found our dream car, we were able to get financed fast and easy, and done within an hour. At the end of the day we are more then happy and shocked. Because of victor my fiancé is in her dream car. Victor made our dreams come true. Thank you Victor and the team at Route 527 motorsports you rock!!! **YELP REVIEW**

SAMANTHA STANLEY

SEATTLE, WA
May 19, 2017
2012 JEEP PATRIOT

This is honestly the best place to buy a car from, the people there work to get you the very best offer and are great guys I bought my first car there and they are completely honest and open about every car on the lot these guys are the real deal and they treat you like family they are very nice people and I highly recommend going here.**GOOGLE REVIEW**

CHRISTIAN HARVEY

BOTHELL, WA
May 2, 2017
2007 PONTIAC G6 CONV

Best used car buying experience I've had. DJ and Victor were very friendly and easy to work with - no pressure at all. I'll go there first when I'm in the market again. **GOOGLE REVIEW**

ROB BIRKNER

WOODINVILLE, WA
April 7, 2017
1997 DODGE DAKOTA

I can't say enough good things about Victor, DJ and his folks! I needed a truck and when I found the exact one I was looking for online, I came to 527 to have a look. His staff was very helpful and I came away very pleased with the purchase price and the deal that we made. When I left to go pick up the check, Victor had the truck taken to a shop to have the brakes looked at and give it a "once over". They replaced the front rotors and resurfaced the rears! These guys absolutely rock and they go above and beyond for their customers! **YELP REVIEW**

SCOTT RICH

REDMOND, WA
April 7, 2017
2002 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE

“Victor and his team do a great job here making sure the cars he sells are safe and road ready.” in 13 reviews *Yelp Review*

SCOTT R

LAKE STEVENS, WA
April 6, 2017

Bought a BMW. easy to deal with all around good business! **CARGURUS.COM REVIEW**

RORY R

KIRKLAND, WA
April 6, 2017
2004 BMW 325I

GREAT to work with. They are not interested in gouging.... They just want to sell cars. Low overhead means more savings. Their buying process is a... **CARS.COM REVIEW**

DAN SHARPE

LYNNWOOD, WA
March 17, 2017
2005 FORD F150

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Victor will take good care of you and he stands behind the quality of every vehicle he sells. These guys really treat you like family.**GOOGLE REVIEW**

SHAUNE GARDNER

RENTON, WA
March 12, 2017
2007 JEEP COMPASS LIMITED

The people are nice and have will help you answer any questions. It was raining and started to get dark, I should have looked a little closer at things but they put together a financing deal said if I need help with anything to stop by. It runs great drives nice, I drove it home. I have already changed out some mixed up head light bulbs and the next morning found a intake manifold vacuum leak, no big deal, I'm going to stop buy and see what we can do about getting the leak fixed. I'm still very happy with this purchase. **CARGURUS.COM REVIEW**

JAMES FISLER

BOTHELL, WA
March 8, 2017
2002 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN

Awesome customer service & business. Will definitely recommend as well as refer as many people as I can to go see Victor and the crew. **FACEBOOK REVIEW**

JOE EVAN JONES

LYNNWOOD, WA
February 5, 2017
2005 GMC DENALI

We just came home from Route527 Motorsports with a car that not only met our needs, but was far and beyond what we thought we'd be able to get. We had no idea we'd be treated with such respect and honesty. Wow! Thank you Victor! We'll be coming back for sure now! Route527 Motorsports Inc. *FACEBOOK REVIEW**

KELLY A CLARK

BOTHELL, WA
January 28, 2017

Victor is great !!! I have bought 2 cars from him already and my boyfriend bought a car as well. He really helps with the loan and financial process and works with you to get the best deal. I've had my car for a couple months and no problems. Very honest and down to earth company! Definitely would come back again! **GOOGLE REVIEW**

HAYLIE SEMAYS

MARYSVILLE, WA
December 1, 2016
2012 HONDA FIT

I bought a little commuter car last weekend and encountered an unusually wonderful experience at Route527Motorsports. No pressure! Chris showed me the car I was looking at online. He was polite and very knowledgeable. We agreed some items should be fixed and shook hands on a price. Two days later I came back and found all the small items I asked to be fixed were completed. I bought the car with no hassles or regrets. Matt helped me out in Chris' absence that day and I met Victor the owner as well. Victor is a local resident and has been involved in his community for many years. I like that. Matt was great too. He helped with the paperwork. Pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. I don't say things like this often, but I would recommend a visit to Route527Motorsports if you are looking for a car at a reasonable price with no sales gimmicks and no hassles. Thanks Victor, Chris and Matt.

JAN ILLIAN

RENTON, WA
April 28, 2016

Such a great place to buy a car! I bought my first car here from Matt and Victor. A 2003 Isuzu Rodeo. They helped me realized that my first car isn't going to be what I've dreamed about but the car they picked out for me has grown on me and I love it! They definitely know what they are doing. 5 stars to them for helping me get my first car and for never giving up on helping my loan go through! You guys are the best!

LIBBY SPROUL

REDMOND, WA
March 20, 2016

Got a good deal. Painless experence. Will miss my old toyota. **GOOGLE REVIEW**

Christina Bonfield

Lynnwood, WA
N/A
2012 Mazda 6i Sport